Ayush Tours and Travels

Client Review

4.50/5.00
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
27 Feb 2020

Excellent Experience Of Diving

I came to Andaman with my hubby. Tried Scuba diving and it was once in a lifetime experience for me. Very professional and they know what they are up to. Suggestion - Make sure your contact details and hotel in havelock are known to them because of poor connectivity in Havelock communication among the team may be an issue.

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Great Tour Operator In Andaman

Had booked a 4 N/ 5 D tour (land package including hotels, cruise and all land transports to all sights) to Port Blair, Havelock and Neil islands through Ayush Tours and Travels and had an excellent experience through the tour. Right from the day we landed at Port Blair, we could find Ayush Tours and Travels representative at every spot we traveled. At every spot their car was available right in time. Though some of the hotels selected by them were not very satisfactory, excellent co-ordination between Ayush Tours and Travels preventatives made the tour memorable. Highly recommended.

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

A Memorable Trip To Andaman

It was an amazing experience. I must say that Andaman is one of the most romantic places. We visited famous places like Port Blair, Havelock Island, and Neil Island. Everything was well managed and perfect.

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Andaman Tours

First i would like to say thanks for tour operator Mr.Somasundaram.he handle my short package tour 3N/4D very nicely. My family enjoy this tour hasslefree,Rooms are good . Even the food served is hygienic and good in tasteI would really prefer the hotel because it is at a perfect destination that is very close to the beach , cellular jail and airport too. My stay was comfortable at the Hotel N.K.International everything seemed to be fine hospitality of the staffs were very good will recommend Hotel

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Andaman Tour & Travels

We are Satisfied with your services. good transportation services & Polite nature and guidance of driver,Good we loved it all. Special thank for Mr.sundaram

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Andaman Tour By Ayush Tours And Travels

Iam Ganraj G We couple had peaceful 6 days 5 nights trip.I would appreciate there coordination to attend guests on time and prompt explanation of what is possible and what not with them and giving all sorts of packages with possible adjustments..we stayed 3 nights in port Blair hotel dev haweli -it was pleasant stay with new,clean,spacious,helpful staff.1 night in havelock symphony beach resort-beach was 100 steps away from our room and we really enjoyed peaceful,no deep,wonderful shore and beach walk than hotel.Thanks to Sundaram and all the drivers and other attenders of Ayush Tours and travels team! You guys rock!! I would recommend this to all who want to visit andaman..just go with them...enjoy

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Excellent Experience!

My name is Debshukti -An excellent group who stands by your side in every moment of need. Our trip would not have been so memorable without the prompt service of the personnel.

  • Share
27 Feb 2020

Andaman Tour

Ayush tours and travel was good tours and Travels company in port Blair that was providing best tour package.Thank for Mr. Soma sundaram *EXCELLENT SERVICES

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Best Destination For Honeymoon

It was great holiday for us with Ayush Tours and Travels..their staff is very well coordinated and they managed so well that we didn't face any sort of problem during our trip .. thanks to Ayush Tours and Travels staff and special thanks to Mr.Vishal, coordinator

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Best Destination For Honeymoon

It was great holiday for us with Ayush Tours and Travels..their staff is very well coordinated and they managed so well that we didn't face any sort of problem during our trip .. thanks to Ayush Tours and Travels staff and special thanks to Mr.Vishal, coordinator

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Excellent Trip

Excellent trip. Just wonderful. Ayush Tours and Travel is the best. Very helpful. More over Sundaram was just amazing. Superb coordination.. Thanx Sundaram.

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Wonderful Trip By Ayush Tours And Travels

Excellent trip. Just wonderful. Ayush Tours and Travel is the best. Very helpful. More over Sundaram was just amazing. Superb coordination.. Thanx Sundaram.

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Wonderful Experience

Wonderful experience It was really great experience. All members of Ayush Tours and Travels were really helpful and cooperative. They were really great with time management. I'll highly recommend it to everyone

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Excellent Tour By Ayush Tours And Travels

I really enjoyed my trip to Andaman it is such a beautiful island really missing the trip...Ayush tour and travel very well coordinated they are very helpful and their services are just amazing I am really thankful to the entire team. YOGESH TANWAR

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Best Travels Agency In Andaman

I booked a tour for me & my family through internet with this travel agency called the ayush tours and travel...I was very happy about their excellent communication. The tour as per itinerary was very good..The island is just superb I really enjoyed...Ayush tours and travels services are just amazing they are really hardworking and the entire team of ATT...very much thankful to them for making our trip successful... Regards HARISH KUMAR

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

My Best Tour In Andaman

It was great time with ayush tours and travel they were very helpful...really enjoyed a beautiful picture of Andaman I really wanna visit again...Ayush tours and travel they really coordinated well their services are just amazing..wish them all the very best for their work and hard work...

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Andaman Tour By Ayush Tours And Travels

My tour was really awesome......I enjoyed my trip a lot.....Ayush tours and travels thanks a lot for making my trip memorable.....

  • Share
25 Feb 2020

Ashish

test by review

  • Share

Ayush Travels

Ayush Tours and Travels as a first action in planning any failure widely, repulse the Travel Advisories for your purposed destination. You can see the world at a glimpse on our color-coded plate. We offer Domestic and International Holiday Packages, Holiday packages and Much More.

Website
www.ayushtoursandtravels.in

Email
ayushtoursntravels@gmail.com

Telephone
+91-7872000098, 9933201302